Group profile
 
Your current location:Homepage > enterprise Profile > enterprise Profile
Enterprise Profile



Tiangong International Company Limited was founded in 1981, covers an area of 1 million 300 thousand square meters, 3200 employees, is China special tool steel, die steel, titanium materials and cutting tool manufacturers, national key high-tech enterprises. Day is 500 Chinese private enterprises, private enterprises Chinese manufacturing industry, 2016 China ranked the top 500 private enterprises in 234Th, Chinese ranked 145 private enterprises in the manufacturing sector, the key Chinese domestic special steel production enterprises, private enterprises and the top ranked day, for five consecutive years has been ranked the world's top three strong die steel enterprises. The first China. Day work has been in the world of high speed tool steel, die steel, cutting tools and other manufacturing areas occupy a pivotal position. After thirty-five years of development, from the day of mining and steel production to scientific research, production and sales system integration tool manufacturing, production equipment and technology with the world's leading industries have obvious advantages. At present, high speed steel, Tiangong mould steel, titanium alloy cutting tools, four main products are widely used in aviation, automotive, high-speed trains and petroleum chemical industry and machinery processing etc. in different fields, such as best-selling Europe and the United States nearly 100 countries and regions of Hongkong, Taiwan. Companies in the United States, India, South Korea, Czech, Italy, Russia, Turkey, Canada and other countries and regions with international sales company, has set up international sales company 11, and will be in Mexico, Thailand set up a sales company, within the next two years, international sales company is up to 20.

Days of the international in July 26, 2007 in the Hongkong Stock Exchange main board listed [Hong Kong stocks number: 00826], its wholly owned subsidiary of the shares in December 3, 2015 in the new three board listed [Code: 834549]. Tiangong adhere to the production and research combined with the road, and the iron and Steel Research Institute jointly established the high speed steel research center, established the high speed steel tools and engineering technology research center and the Southeast University, the establishment of the Jiangsu province post doctoral research station, through the cooperation, day has more than and 100 national patents, greatly enhance the ability of research and development the day of work and production technology.

The production of high speed steel tool products began in 1987, with an annual output of 300 million cutting tools, covering all the hole processing tool products, and the extension of the production of carbide products. In 1992, the production of high-speed steel, the annual production capacity of 50 thousand tons, accounting for about 35% of the total China high-speed steel, high speed steel accounted for 15% of the total, day high speed steel products include round steel, flat steel, steel wire, Fang Gang, straight all types of high speed steel production is Chinese manufacturers the most complete. 2005 to begin production of mold steel products to H10, H11, H13, D2 hot die steel, Cr12MV, DC53, NAK80 as the representative of the cold die steel and P20 plastic die steel die steel, with an annual output of 250 thousand tons, the product covers all products of round steel, flat steel, module etc.. Started in 2012 to produce titanium products, with an annual output of 10 thousand tons of titanium alloy products, including rods, tubes, plates, plates, and wire materials.


     Add:Houxiang,Danbei Town,Danyang City,Jiangsu Province,China
      Tel: 0511-86312333
     Fax: 0511-86321331



Copyright:Tiangong International Co., LIMITED Address:Houxiang,Danbei Town,Danyang City,Jiangsu Province,China

《The People's Republic of China Telecommunications and information services Business license》Number:苏ICP备06046378号      

苏公网安备 32118102000089号

集团概况
 
您当前的位置:主页 > 企业概况 > 企业简介
企业简介


    
      天工国际有限公司始建于1981年,占地面积130万平方米,员工3200人,是中国特种工具钢、模具钢、钛材料及切削工具生产制造商,国家重点高新技术企业。天工是中国民营企业、中国民营企业制造业500强,2016年位列中国民营企业500强第234位,位列中国民营企业制造业145位,在中国国内特殊钢重点生产企业中,天工名列民企榜首,并且已连续五年位列世界模具钢强企前三强,中国第一位。天工已在世界高速工具钢、模具钢、切削工具等制造领域占有举足轻重的地位。经过三十五年的发展,天工已从矿业、特钢生产到工具制造一体化的科研、生产、销售体系,拥有世界领先的生产装备和工艺技术,行业优势明显。目前天工的高速钢、模具钢、切削工具、钛合金四大主产品被广泛应用于航空、汽车、高速列车及石油化工等行业和机械加工等不同领域,畅销欧美等世界近百个国家以及香港、台湾地区。公司在美国、印度、韩国、捷克、意大利、俄罗斯、土耳其、加拿大等国家和地区设有国际销售分公司,目前已设立国际销售分公司11家,并将在墨西哥、泰国设立销售分公司,未来二年内,国际销售分公司将至少达20家。
      天工国际于2007年7月26日在香港联交所主板上市[港股编号:00826],旗下全资子公司天工股份于2015年12月3日在“新三板”挂牌上市[代码:834549]。天工坚持走产、学、研相结合之路,与钢铁研究总院共同组建了高速钢研究中心,与东南大学成立了高速钢及工具工程技术研究中心,成立了江苏省博士后科研工作站,通过这些合作,天工拥有一百多项国家专利,大大提升了天工的研发能力和生产技术。
      天工的高速钢工具产品生产始于1987年,目前年产切削工具3亿支,涵盖所有孔加工刀具产品,并延伸生产硬质合金产品。1992年生产高速钢,年产能达5万吨,约占中国高速钢总量35%,占世界高速钢总量的15%,天工的高速钢产品涵盖圆钢、扁钢、方钢、钢丝、直条等所有品种,是中国高速钢生产最齐全的生产厂家。2005年开始生产模具钢,产品以H10、H11、H13热作模具钢、D2、Cr12MV、DC53、NAK80为代表的冷作模具钢和P20塑胶模具钢为主,年产模具钢25万吨,产品涵盖圆钢、扁钢、模块等所有产品。2012年开始生产钛产品,年产钛合金1万吨,产品包括棒、管、板、盘元以及丝材。

     地址:中国江苏丹阳市丹北镇后巷
     电话:(Tel)0511-86312333
     传真:(Fax)0511-86321331


版权所有:天工国际有限公司 地址:中国江苏丹阳市丹北镇后巷

《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备06046378号