Group profile
 
Your current location:Homepage > enterprise Profile > Company Executives
Company Executives
 





Mr. Zhu Xiaokun,the executive director and chairman of the company. He is responsible for the overall business development strategy of the group, accumulated over 25 years of experience in the high speed steel and cutting tool industry. Mr. Zhu graduated from the Jiangsu Open University (formerly known as Jiangsu Radio and TV University) Department of economics and management. In 1984, joined the Danyang backlanes television antenna factory (Jiangsu Tiangong Group Co. Ltd. [day] group predecessor) as general manager. in 1987, led the factory by a television antenna factory transition has become one engaged in high speed steel cutting tools business enterprises, more than 1992 years later extended to the production of high-speed steel, in 2005,the production of die steel, and in 2012 successive annual production of titanium products. Since in July 1997 has served as the group chairman. He by the Ministry of agriculture awarded director in 1998, national outstanding township enterprises awarded two township entrepreneurs in 2004, granted to workers in Jiangsu province in 2006and awarded the national steel industry workers in 2008,awarded the ten person in 2010 , In 2011, he was awarded the most charitable donation model in Jiangsu province and was awarded the National Labor Medal Award in 2012

 
 
 


Mr. Wu Suojun, executive director of the company and Jiangsu Tiangong Tools Co. Ltd. (Tiangong) deputy general manager, Danyang Tianfa forging Limited company (day) forging deputy general manager. 1993 joined the group as workshop director. He is responsible for the sales, production, operation and management of high speed steel and die steel. He is also responsible for safety and environmental work

 
 
 


Mr. Zhu Wanglong, heavenly love and special limited company (day and love) executive director and deputy general manager. Before joining the group, Mr. Zhu worked in Qian Xiang Cun and Danyang city machinery tools factory. He joined the group in July 1997, responsible for product development, technological transformation, development investment and quality management. He has accumulated more than 20 years experience in production management of tools, high-speed steel and die steel

 
 
 




Mr. Jiang Rongjun,executive director and general manager of the group, joined the group as the workshop director in 1985. Mr. Jiang is responsible for the production, sales and management of titanium alloym factory

 
 
 


Mr. Yan Ronghua,executive director of the company. He graduated from Jiangsu Open University (formerly known as Jiangsu Radio and TV University). In 1994, he joined the group and was appointed as the chief executive officer of the group. He subsequently served as assistant general manager and deputy general manager. Mr. Yan is currently in charge of the group's foreign investment management and supervision and assessment of the group's accounting and warehousing functions

 
 
 








Mr. Liao Jun,chief technology officer of our company. July 1986 graduated from the Chongqing University Department of chemistry, metallurgy and materials metallurgy; August 1986 -2001 worked in Shanghai fifth iron and steel plant, steel plant technology, served as clerk, deputy chief, assistant director; 2001 -2003 worked in Baosteel Group Shanghai five steel companies long stainless steel materials project manager; 2003 -2004 worked in Shanghai five steel company deputy director; deputy director of special metallurgical plant in 2004 -2005 years the inauguration of Yu Baogang shares special steel branch; 2005 -2010 year in July in Baosteel Special Steel Branch steel factory director; 2006 -2008 EMBA attended Shanghai Jiao Tong University; July 2010 -2010 month December worked for special steel technical center of Baosteel Research Institute deputy director; 2011 -2014 took office in June the general manager of Puyang Yuantai high-tech Metallurgical Materials Co. Ltd.; since July 2014 working in Tiangong international science and technology innovation Minister

 
 
 


Mr. Wang Gang,born in December 1983, Chinese nationality, no permanent residence outside the country, master's degree. In September 2008 -2011 year in July in the inaugural KPMG Advisory (China) Co. Ltd., served as a consultant, assistant manager; August 2011 -2012 July inauguration in Hongkong KPMG LLP, assistant manager; August 2012 -2014 year in November in the inaugural KPMG Advisory (China) Co. Ltd. manager; December 2014 to July 2015 worked in Jiangsu Tiangong Group Limited company, chief accountant, since August 2015, the Jiangsu Tiangong Polytron Technologies Inc director and chief financial officer.

 
 
 





Mr. Zhu Zefeng,chief investment officer of the company, in July 2001 graduated from the Xuzhou school finance accounting; September 2004 -2008 April graduated from Canada Durham College, Business Operation Management; 2009 -2015 worked for the Toptech Tools Manufacturing lnc.-Operation Manager; 2016 -2017 worked in Tiangong international Management Trainee

 
 
 



Mr. Jiang Guangqing, executive director of the company. He graduated from the aerospace industry 061 base technical school, joined the group in 1993 and is now a special assistant to the general manager. He is responsible for the production, operation and management of high speed steel cutting tools

 
 
 



Mr. Zhu Jiancheng, special assistant to the general manager of the company, in 1995 he worked at the Ministry of foreign trade salesman day; in 2000 he worked at the deputy manager of sales tools worked in 2006; tool sales manager; 2012 has worked on Brand Trade Manager

 
 
 


Mr. Lu Rongnian,born in January 1976, Chinese nationality, no permanent residence abroad, college degree. In August 1995 -1996 year in December at the Jiangsu Tiangong industrial company quality inspection department; December 1996 -2005 year in December in Jiangsu Tiangong company served as assistant sales manager; January 2006 December 2012 inauguration in Tiangong International Company Limited sales of three (steel export department) sales manager; since January 2013, as international trade International Company Limited. Sales Supervisor Jiangsu Tiangong Tools Co. Ltd. TICO love and steel board



Copyright:Tiangong International Co., LIMITED Address:Houxiang,Danbei Town,Danyang City,Jiangsu Province,China

《The People's Republic of China Telecommunications and information services Business license》Number:苏ICP备06046378号      

苏公网安备 32118102000089号

集团概况
 
您当前的位置:主页 > 企业概况 > 公司高管
公司高管
 

朱小坤先生,本公司执行董事兼主席。彼负责本集团的整体业务发展策略,在高速钢及切削工具行业积累逾25年经验。朱先生毕业于江苏开放大学(前称江苏广播电视大学)经济管理系。在1984年加入丹阳市后巷电视天线厂(江苏天工集团有限公司[天工集团]前身)任职总经理。彼于1987年带领该厂由一家电视天线厂过渡成为一家从事高速钢切削工具业务的企业,其后更于1992年扩展至生产高速钢;2005年生产模具钢,并于2012年生产钛产品。彼自1997年7月起一直担任本集团主席职位。彼于1998年获农业部授予全国优秀乡镇企业厂长、2004年获授全国乡镇企业家、2006年获授江苏省劳模、2008年获授全国钢铁工业劳模、2010年获授十大苏商年度人物、2011年获授江苏省“最具爱心慈善捐赠楷模”及2012年获授全国五一劳动奖章殊荣

 
 
 




吴锁军先生,本公司执行董事兼江苏天工工具有限公司(天工工具)副总经理以及丹阳天发精锻有限公司(天发精锻)副总经理。1993年加入本集团为车间主任。彼负责高速钢及模具钢的销售、生产、经营管理及采购工作。彼亦负责安全及环境方面的工作

 
 
 



朱旺龙先生,天工爱和特钢有限公司(天工爱和)执行董事兼副总经理。加入本集团前,朱先生于前巷村及丹阳市机械工具厂任职。彼于1997年7月加盟本集团,负责产品开发、技术改造、发展投资及品质管理等工作。彼在工具、高速钢及模具钢的生产管理方面积累逾20年经验

 
 
 




蒋荣军先生,天工股份执行董事兼总经理,于1985年加入本集团为车间主任。蒋先生现负责钛合金厂的生产、销售及管理工作

 
 
 



严荣华先生,本公司执行董事。彼毕业于江苏开放大学(前称江苏广播电视大学)经济管理系。1994年加入本集团,获委任为本集团的办公室行政主任,其后分别担任助理总经理及副总经理。严先生目前负责本集团的对外投资管理及本集团会计及仓储职能的监督考核等工作

 
 
 

廖俊先生,本公司首席技术官。1986年7月毕业于重庆大学冶金及材料系化学冶金专业;1986年8月-2001年就职于上海第五钢铁厂,历任炼钢厂技术科科员,副科长,厂长助理;2001年-2003年就职于宝钢集团上海五钢公司不锈钢长材项目经理;2003年-2004年就职于上海五钢公司研究一所副所长;2004年-2005年就职于宝钢股份特殊钢分公司特冶厂副厂长;2005年-2010年7月就职于宝钢股份特殊钢分公司炼钢厂厂长;2006年-2008年就读上海交通大学EMBA;2010年7月-2010月12月就职于宝钢股份研究院特钢技术中心副主任;2011年-2014年6月就职于濮阳源泰高科技冶金材料有限公司总经理;2014年7月至今就职于天工国际科技创新部部长

 
 
 


王刚先生,1983年12月出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,硕士研究生学历。2008年9月-2011年7月就职于毕马威企业咨询(中国)有限公司,历任咨询员,助理经理;2011年8月-2012年7月就职于香港毕马威会计师事务所,任助理经理;2012年8月-2014年11月就职于毕马威企业咨询(中国)有限公司,任经理;2014年12月至2015年7月就职于江苏天工集团有限公司,任总会计师职位,2015年8月至今,任江苏天工科技股份有限公司董事兼财务总监

 
 
 



朱泽峰先生,本公司的首席投资官,2001年7月毕业于徐州财经学校会计专业;2004年9月-2008年4月毕业于加拿大Durham College,Business Operation Management;2009年-2015年就职于Toptech Tools Manufacturing lnc.-Operation Manager;2016年-2017年就职于天工国际Management Trainee

 
 
 





蒋光清先生,本公司的执行董事。彼毕业于航天工业零六一基地技工学校,于1993年加盟本集团,现为总经理特别助理。彼负责高速钢切削工具的生产、经营和管理

 
 
 




朱建成先生,本公司的总经理特别助理, 1995年就职于天工外贸部业务员;2000年就职于工具销售副经理;2006年就职于工具销售经理;2012年至今就职于品牌贸易部经理

 
 
 



鲁荣年先生,1976年1月出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,大专学历。 1995年8月-1996年12月就职于江苏天工实业总公司质检部;1996年12月-2005年12月就职江苏天工工具有限公司出口部历任销售副经理;2006年1月2012年12月就职于天工国际有限公司销售三部(钢材出口部)销售经理;2013年1月至今,任天工国际有限公司国际贸易部销售主管兼江苏天工工具有限公司/天工爱和特钢 董事

 
 


版权所有:天工国际有限公司 地址:中国江苏丹阳市丹北镇后巷

《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备06046378号